Digital Illustrator week 4

I have been doing a weekly drawing since this month of class. The teacher gave us some drawing or images every week, then you pick which one you want to sketch. I don’t think I improve much but it was fun practice.

Now on to the projects, one project is about a children book cover. One of the requirement is everything has to be handmade, for my material I used construction paper and double sided tape. I wanted to keep it bright so that kids and parents pick off the to look at it.

In my second project was to make a infographic for the school website. I had a confusing time with it because tuning info to a graphic is mush harder than I thought. I check around for ideas on how there made and to seeing there message come across in their infographics.

