Digital illustrator week 2

For this week My first project is about 3 drawing. I have to choose three things to draw. I have so many ideas but i can’t decide? One of my ideas are a crown, sword, and cover book from the medieval time. At the end I chose three different helmets a old astronaut helmet, a old diver helmet, and a motorcycle helmet. I want to draw them with a background that match each of the helmets.

For my second project I have to do a Illustration map of downtown Lakeland. I have been searching for different maps and places to go in Lakeland because I don’t know much about the places in Lakeland. I have some ideas on how to make it. But going thru this process of gathering information about Lakeland. I have learn of places to go that I can go and visit one day.

