Digital Illustrator week 1

I just start my new class called Digital Illustrator. I have to finish two project every week. It is so exited because I like all of them. For this week I have to choose a logo out of the four that the teacher give us and make fifty sketches of the I chose.  Then I have to choose one of the fifty sketches I did and make a new logo. I chose the Lakeland Regional Medical center that it name to Lakeland Regional Health and it came out great.

The next project is a handmade lettering assignment. We need to use any material to make this. I try to make it with cheese and pepperoni to write “Say Cheese” but it didn’t come out the way I want to. Well I didn’t like it at all. So I’m made another one with frosting, sprinkles, and cupcakes that is say “Sweet tooth”. I hope the teacher like it, cause I think it came out pretty SWEET.

At the same time I have to choose a drawing to replicate for the weekly drawing. I think it came out nice too. I can’t wait for next week to start my other new projects.

