Web Design 3

This week I will be presenting my website to the class. My website is a profile that contain 3 pages : my blog , my work or gallery and my contact information. The images are rose gold marble with yellow gold. the text is white color and it is easy to read because the bottom part of the page it have a similar rose gold color from the top picture. When you scroll up and down my website it have a good movement. My blogs are divided in categories so they are easy to understand or easy to find what ever you are looking for. I also have a search bar and it also have a page with my contact information in case anybody have any questions.

It also have a menu of my work or my gallery in the front page and  a page of my work. In my work page you see what I have done and if you click on the image you can see them individually. I think I did a good website and it is organized , easy to navigate and clean. I like it and I hope they like it too. Until the next class, bye 🙂

