Web Design 3

Starting my website

I start making my website. I choose the Lodestar theme because I like the way it scroll up and down. I choose the image that it goes in front page but it was a different color and I change it using the photoshop  program. It was a lot of fun playing with this program. The image was the color blue and I change it to a rose gold color.Then I start looking for another similar image for the others pages but I could not find something I like. So I start flipping the image and playing with it to find different angles to use them in the other pages. And it works I really like what I did. The other I have to get it was the text and the color that contrast with what I want and I already have.

The other thing it was playing with the widgets and the plugins. Right now I think I am almost finish with my website.

