Web Design 2

Mythical creature part 1

For this week I have to make a website. I have some ideas of what I would like to be. Right now I am more interested in mythical creatures or folklore.

I am gathering information on both them. There are so much information on both of them. For folklore you can find information from around the world that its being pass thru generation to generation and the stories are very interesting, some of them are very weird and even confusing. For mythical creatures, It is almost the same. There are some many creatures from all around the world and so much histories from centuries back. They are even divided in categories.  They are very different from each other, physically, their stories, their powers and even what they represent.

I think that would make my website about mythical creatures cause the more I read the more interested I am and I just want to keep reading.

